Bleep Radio #339 by Johan Platt (FI)

AIR DATE: October 7th, 2016
MIXED BY:Johan Platt (FI)

Audio streaming options for this show:
... on Soundcloud
... on Mixcloud
... on Hearthis

Podcast & Video options below

Bleep Radio Information

Bleep Radio is a vinyl format DJ show airing once per week on Fridays at 11:45am EST (-5 GMT). It's hosted by Trevor Wilkes from Fun in the Murky HQ just outside of Toronto on Hamilton's mountain. Since 2004 these live-streams and their periodic archives have covered a wealth of Techno, House and Electro of particular shades; if you like to dance, you may like to Bleep.


01. Impedance - Tainted Love
02. Bam Bam - Where's You Child?
03. Tyree - Lonely (No More) (Tyree's Bonus Beat Mix)
04. Trajical Bitch - Gang War (Elec Pt.1's A.C.III.DDDD Mix)
05. Marshall Jefferson - Move Your Body
06. Fast Eddie - Let's Go (Julian 'Jumpin' Perez Mix)
07. Kikumoto Allstars - I'll Make You Jack
08. The D.J. Fast Eddie - Clap Your Hands
09. Dancer - Boom Boom (Jerome Hill Edit)
10. Paul Johnson - Blowing Bubbles
11. Dar Embarks - Spy Boss
12. Matt Whitehead - To The Beat
13. J'n'J - The Ballet
14. Jerome Hill - Restraint
15. Johan Platt - Wailer
16. Neil Landstrumm - Cheeseburgers With Beltram
17. Wicked Wipe - Rok Da House (Ian Pooley Remix)
18. Robert Armani - Score Board (Work The Shit) (Freddy K & Riccardo Rocchi Remix)
19. Tobias Schmidt - Back To The Future (Again)


Video Archives

Chew (coming...)

Dailymotion (coming...)

Youtube (coming...)

Comments are closed.