Bleep Radio #325 by P-Hocto

Bleep Radio #325
Bleep Radio airs every Friday @ Noon EST and consists of an audio stream with chat, and quite often a video stream as well.

This particular episode of Bleep Radio was a guest performance courtesy of P-Hocto.
P-Hocto on Soundcloud:

Check out the newest Fun in the Murky vinyl release by joeFarr:

Stream Locations:

Fun in the Murky and Bleep Radio can be found:
[Site] or

Audio and Video archives can be found:

Bleep Radio #325 Tracklist:
1. N-Joi - Malfunction
2. Michael Forshaw - The Joint
3. Luke's Anger - Working Overtime
4. Ben Pest - Yam Um Sugli
5. Tobias Von Hofsten - I Love My 808
6. Neil Landstrumm - Blam The Target
7. Anthony Lynn - Substances Interdites
8. TSAR - B.O.M.
9. Dax J - Utopia
10. Ki-Yota - A Bad Equation
11. Al Ferox - Shaved Woman From Outerspace
12. Michael Forshaw - Cheerleaders (DJ Urban Mix)
13. Jeoy Beltram - Fractals
14. The Dexorcist - Clandestine Warfare
15. UVB - Quiet Life
16. Sueme - Blollocks
17. Martyn Hare - The New Normal
18. Perc - Gob
19. Jamie Lidell - Freely Freekin
20. Chris Clark - Kin Griff
21. Scott Robinson - This Generation
22. Rob Stow - I'm Going To Kill Her
23. Jerome Hill - Tickle The Bee (A Tribute)

Bleep Radio #325 Download:

Bleep Radio #325 by P-Hocto [streamed on March... by funinthemurky

FitM and Bleep Radio both benefit from public attention. If you enjoy our taste in music over here let others know about our efforts. Spread the music with a like, share, or repost.

Comments are closed.