Bleep Radio #526 w/ Silent Si

Bleep Radio is a weekly live video stream featuring Techno, House, and Electro since 2004. I Bleep, You Bleep, We Bloop

Latest Release...
Bleep 500 vinyl release w/ Norman, Luke's Anger, Sane, Johan Platt, Tobias Schmidt, Joseph Garber, Paul Birken, Neil Landstrumm, Sugar Experiment Staton, JoeFarr, Jerome Hill, TSR Feat. Kosmonaut J, World News, and Ben Pest on a 4x12" Boxed Set.
Buy / Listen to Bleep 500

Played by: Silent Si | contact
FitM/Bleep T-Shirts @ DRAT!
Tracklist/Discog's List: ...on Discogs
Add Bleep Radio to your: Google Calendar

Audio Streaming...

… on SoundCloud

… on Mixcloud

Audio Download...
Download: Download | Raw Directory

Video archives below


1 - Justin Berkowi 'Twylight' - Predicaments
2- Digital Princezz 'Funky Squirrel' Mosquito
3- Samklang 'Micropuis' Snork Enterprises
4- Bob Brown 'mark Hawkins BS' Framework
5- Ibrahim Alfa 'Straight No Chaser' Currently Processing
6- Destroyaz 'Cannon' Snork Enterprises
7- Justin Berkowi 'Antartica' Predicaments
8- The Aphorism 'Narch' Framework
9- Tobias Schmidt 'Drugly Drunk' Uglyfunk
10- Neil Landstrumm ' Energy Cash' Dont
11 - Youngman & Landstrumm 'Bloody Knuckles' Leitmotiv
12- Destroyaz 'Guerilla Mask Work' InputOutput
13- Rotorik 'Ampere' Automatic
14- Dave Tarrida '13 years of raving' InputOutput
15- Esther Ofei 'They are Things' Iron Oxide
16- Subhead 'Skin Nasty' Currently Processing
17- Mark Hawkins 'Kich you fuckin ed in' Crime Records
18- Daniel Benavente 'Pickaback Indians Currently Processing
19- Paul Birkin 'Repeat off role' mord
20- Ansome 'Penny and Pound PB remix' Mord
21- cannibal cooking club 'Landeswelle' kitty corner records
22 - unknown track on white label promo

Comments are closed.